Dates for your diary

This Week

Wednesday 26th
9:30am English Conversation Classes

Friday 28th
7pm Reboot

Sunday 1st March
8am Morning Prayer in St Anne’s Church
10am Mandarin Lord’s Supper Service in the Hall
10am English Lord’s Supper Service in the Auditorium
6pm Contemporary Service in the Hall followed by Lord’s Supper & bring a plate to share for dinner

Coming up

Tuesday 3rd March
1pm Stix n String

Saturday 7th March
SMBC Women’s Conference

Sunday 8th March
11:30am St Anne’s AGM

Wednesday 11th March
12:30pm Lunch with Friends

Saturday 14th March
8:30am Women’s Walking Group
3pm “Reaching Out to Ryde” Meeting

Monday 16th March
7:30pm Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 17th March
1pm Stix n String

Friday 20th March
7:30pm Indigenous Ministry Update

Sunday 22nd March
Neville Naden guest speaker at all services
2:30pm SRE Commissioning Service

Tuesday 31st March
1pm Stix n String